Windows of my brain

I am peaking from the windows of my brain.
Looking at zombies around me,
Doing same thing over and over again.

No hope I see, they all are lost,
Lost in their own world.
World they want to be in?
In that world maybe they find something called happiness.
Happiness that we all are looking for,
For me, the world they live in, it’s a illusion; something which does not exist, it take you far away from your core, your heart, your real blood, bones and bonds.

Bond which is holding us all,
We cut it and hide it like our scars.
We don’t want to let other see, we are not here anymore.
To see how far we can go,
Many time we get lost inside some ramdom heart, not knowing what to do, do not where we are.
Where I am; crying with some random heart, because we both forgot where we are, and where we came from.

Published by No pressure

Strong does not help weak and look down on them. Strong present an example of himself so weak can become strong. I want to be an example

One thought on “Windows of my brain

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started